Pastoral Council

    The pastoral council oversees all aspects of parish life

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Denise Brannaman, Chair

    Jake Ryan, Vice Chair

    Dave Klostermann, Secretary

    Lisa Thuerauf

    Denny Dietrich

    Tom Wieseler

    Mark Anton

    Brian Doyle

    Julie Broulik


    Liturgy Committee

    The Liturgy Commission encourages proper worship as a community

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Judy Poduska, Chair

    Brett Kimm

    De Wagner

    Tracey Louwagie, Environment

    Theresa Sundstrom

    Chuck Murray

    Jim Kendall

    Erin Moeller

    Blake Covington


    Social Justice Committee

    The Social Justice Commission responds to the social problems within the parish, to the local community, and to the needs of the broader world

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Linda Noll, Chair

    Linda Hansmeier

    Pam Kraus

    Allison Nissen, Secretary

    Ellen Bentley

    Jessica Wiskus

    Sarah Covington

    Faith Formation Commission

    The Faith Formation Commission sets goals and objectives to meet the educational needs of the total parish community

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Natalie Klostermann, Chair

    Katie Hartelt

    Allison Nissen

    Bridget Curtis

    Katlyn Henik

    Heidi Ryan

    Linda Hansmeier, Director of FF

    Deanne Wagner, Coordinator YM


    Stewardship Committee

    The Stewardship Commission encourages parishioners to exercise stewardship as an expression of gratitude to God and as a way of life for disciples of Christ

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Brian Doyle 

    John Rhomberg                                        
    Bernadette Lane                                         
    John Rife                                                         
    Troy Louwagie                                                
    Tim Manternach                                      
    Lisa Thuerauf                                                  
    Larry Collins                                                   
    Linda Hansmeier                                             
    Loraine Kula   


    Finance Council

    The Finance Commission plans, provides for, and supervises the financial concerns and the physical properties of the parish

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Conni Swart, Chair

    Craig Lynner

    Dave Panos

    Troy Louwagie

    Kim Fall

    Mike Loyd

    Tim Keegan

    Evangelization Team

    Calling upon the Holy Spirit, the Evangelization Team's goal is to highlight the good news of Jesus Christ and invite all people into a personal relationship with Him.

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Diane Kimm

    Brett Kimm

    Alex Brannaman

    Katia Loyd

    Dave Klostermann

    Natalie Klostermann


    Building & Grounds

    Fr. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Tom Apel
    Dave Klostermann
    Mark Krauss
    Dennis Allard

    Cemetery Corporation

    Fr. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Steve Noll

    Steve McElmeel

  • If you are interested in a ministry, please contact us.

    The maximum number of form submissions has been reached. This form is currently not available.
    • Please fill out this field. Please enter valid data.
      Please fill out this field. Please enter valid data.
    • Please fill out this field. Please enter an email address.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.